New Xamarin Book

Finally, the new Xamarin Book is out. Check it out on Amazon.

EC4BA69D-72CA-425F-8B65-F585D24F1DAE

It is interesting how things develop. I was developing a cross-platform application and during the summer I was thinking that I have now experience enough with Xamarin to share my knowledge with the community. Then Dan posted a message in the forum reaching out to the community to see if there is someone interested to create online courses. We had a phone call and he told me about the book that he wants to write and whether I am interested. He came all the way from Boston to Baltimore and we met for two days preparing the table of content and agreeing on the chapters I would write.

DP1sFGfWAAAsSdU

The rest is history.

It was a wonderful experience and I enjoyed working with Dan.

I hope you like the book.

Leave a comment